TOY TOY  LIVE LIVE

Oct 24 Sun 2021
HOMEWORK [rejazzed] TOUR -
Knust Hamburg
Oct 28 Thu 2021
HOMEWORK [rejazzed] TOUR
NUEJAZZ Festival Nürnberg
Nov 4 Thu 2021
HOMEWORK [rejazzed] TOUR
Club Gretchen Berlin
Nov 5 Fri 2021
HOMEWORK [rejazzed] TOUR
Conne Island Leipzig
Nov 6 Sat 2021
HOMEWORK [rejazzed] TOUR
Jazztage Dresden Dresden

PAST SHOWS

Aug 29 Sun 2021
Norden Festival
Schlei Stage Schleswig
Aug 28 Sat 2021
jazzcoast.di
tba tba
Aug 22 Sun 2021
Jazzhouse Open Air
Knust Hamburg
Jul 29 Thu 2021
Hope‘n‘Air
Elbphilharmonie Hamburg
Jul 17 Sat 2021
Kultursommer Kempten
Innenhof der Residenz Kempten

TOYTOY is a musical gathering of four virtuoso instrumentalists. While channeling influences from Frank Zappa to J Dilla, they also like to inhale the inspiring global smoke of the hip new jazz scene. Propelled through their live shows by untamed energy, they also get cozy in the studio, where they’ve created a unique style that features ever-surprising guests. A bass heavy groove with an extensive drum and percussion palette plus a cornucopia of mesmerizing guitar sounds: TOYTOY

Daniel Stritzke / Bass Silvan Strauss / Drums Alex Eckert / Guitar Samuel Wootton / Percussion

TOY TOY  CON TACT

Sign up for our newsletter:

or drop us a line at info (at) toytoymusic.com

For bookings please contact jan (at) cantona-entertainment.de